Who We Are

Staff

Chris McCahill

Position title: Managing Director

Email: mccahill@ssti.us

Phone: 608-262-7797

Megan Link

Position title: Senior Associate

Email: mlink@ssti.us

Jay Ferm

Position title: Office & Financial Manager

Email: jferm@ssti.us

Phone: 608.265.8665

Lindsey Hess

Position title: Events & Administrative Associate

Email: lhess@highroad.wisc.edu

Leslie Vasquez Guzman

Position title: Outreach Specialist

Email: lvasquez@highroad.wisc.edu

Executive Committee

Beth Osborne

Position title: Senior Policy Advisor

Email: beth.osborne@smartgrowthamerica.org

Phone: 202-207-3355

Joel Rogers

Position title: Director, High Road Strategy Center

Email: jerogers@wisc.edu

Advisory Committee

Garrett Eucalitto, Commissioner, Connecticut Department of Transportation
Shoshana Lew, Director, Colorado Department of Transportation
Roger Millar, Secretary, Washington State Department of Transportation

Our staff members and their contact information are listed above. Not sure who to contact? Reach out to us here:

Contact Us